top of page
Search
  • tandynavo24166b

PATCHED 3d Analyze 2.36b {LATEST} : Emulate Graphic Cards (Latest)







.February 18, 2017 Sunday c. . I don't really know how to begin this...the past couple days have been difficult, to say the least. Over the last couple months I've had my share of problems...financial problems, relationship problems, relationship problems, career problems, emotional problems, physical problems...the list goes on. I had an 'X' on my forehead for most of January and February. It was gross and dark, scarring. It was like my skin peeled away from it. I had to do extensive research on what was actually wrong. My face has been healing for a few weeks now, but on the inside I've just been sinking. In the past 3-4 years, I have managed to get myself into and out of some very difficult, and problematic, situations. To say it's been rough would be an understatement. The last time I wrote a post was on May 13th. It's been a little over 6 weeks, which makes me sad, because I'm not sure if I can make it another 6 weeks. It's been a long 6 weeks. My skin is healing well, but the scars are taking awhile to heal, which is hard because the minute they get a break, they start bleeding. I've been dealing with those scars everyday. One day I'll be sleeping, and I'll wake up with a knot in my back because the skin from one of my scars is out of place. I've just been dealing with them on my own for the most part. I went to see a doctor. He examined me, did blood work, and gave me a complete physical. Everything was fine. Except for my face...they weren't finding anything with my face. Apparently, they were unable to find a link between my skin and my face. What does that mean? That I am responsible for my own skin? Of course not. It's frustrating, because I'm the only one who can cause the issues in my skin. I was freaking out. I was fighting with myself... Should I tell my doctor about my wife? He could go tell my wife...and I could lie to her about it, and my skin would be healed by then. Should I tell my ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page